List of approved research centers and branches under JNTUA

S.No.	Research Centers	Branches
1	Santhiram Engineering College, Nandyal	Electronics & Communications Engineering
2	Sri Venkateswara College of Engineering and	Civil Engineering
	Technology (Autonomous), Chittoor	Electrical & Electronics Engineering
		Mechanical Engineering
3	Sri Venkateswara College of Engineering	Electronics & Communication Engineering
	(Autonomous), Tirupati	Computer Science & Engineering
4	Vemu Institute of Technology, P.Kothakota, Chittoor	Electrical & Electronics Engineering
		Electronics & Communication Engineering
		Computer Science & Engineering
5	Sreenivasa Institute of Technology and Management Studies, Chittoor	Electronics & Communication Engineering
6	Sri Venkateswara College Pharmacy, Chittoor	Pharmaceutical Sciences
7	K.S.R.M. College of Engineering (Autonomous), Kadapa	Civil Engineering
	-	Computer Science & Engineering
		Electronics & Communication Engineering
		Mechanical Engineering
8	Sri Padmavathi School of Pharmacy, Tirupati	Pharmaceutical Sciences
9	Annamacharya Inst. of Tech. & Science	Electrical & Electronics Engineering
	(Autonomous), Rajampet	Computer Science & Engineering
		Civil Engineering
		Mechanical Engineering
		Electronics & Communication Engineering
10	Annamacharya College of Pharmacy, Rajampet	Pharmaceutical Sciences
11	G. Pulla Reddy Engineering College (Autonomous),	Civil Engineering
	Kurnool	Electrical & Electronics Engineering
		Mechanical Engineering
		Electronics & Communication Engineering
		Computer Science & Engineering
12	RGM College of Engineering & Tech., (Autonomous),	Civil Engineering
	Nandyal	Electrical & Electronics Engineering
		Mechanical Engineering
		Electronics & Communication Engineering
		Computer Science & Engineering
13	Raghavendra Institute of Pharmaceutical Education & Research (Autonomous), Ananthapuram	Pharmaceutical Sciences
14	Seven Hills College of Pharmacy, Tirupati	Pharmaceutical Sciences