Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Anantapur					
List of Supervisors for the Year 2022-23 CHEMICAL ENGINEERING					
S.No	Name of the College	Name of the Research Supervisor	Designation	Specialization	Date of award of Ph.D. and University
1	JNTUACEA	Dr. S.V Satyanarayana	Professor	Membrane Separation, Environmental Engineering, Modelling & Simulation	2004 IIT Kanpur
2	JNTUACEA	Dr.T.Bala Narsaiah	Professor	Chemical Engineering	16 th Dec 2009, Osmania Univesity, Hyd.
3	JNTUACEA	Dr. S.Sharada	Assosicate Professor	Nanotechnology/ Sustainable and Clean Technologies	01-09-2018 JNTUA
4	JNTUACEA	Dr. B. Dilip Kumar	Assosicate Professor	Nanotechnology- Electrocatalysis	28 th Dec 2015 IITK

Elioba Bindu. (DR&D