Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Anantapur				
List of Supervisors for the Year 2021-22				
CHEMICAL ENGINEERING				
Constituent Colleges				
Sl.No.	Name of the College	Name of the faculty & Designation	Area of Specialization	Date of award of Ph.D. and University
1	JNTUACEA	Dr. S.V. Satyanarayana Professor	Membranes, Environmental, Optimization	2004 IIT Kanpur
2	JNTUACEA	Dr. T. Balanarsaiah Professor	Gas- solid and liquid-solid circulating fluidised bed technology,Waste water treatment,Synthesis & application of Nano materials,Process Modeling& Simulation,Waste Management Technologies	16 <sup>th</sup> Dec 2009, Osmania Univesity, Hyd.
3	JNTUACEA	Dr. S. Sharada Associate Professor	ProcessIntensification, Environmental & Nanasynthesis applications	01-09-2018 JNTUA
4	JNTUACEA	Dr. B. Dilip Kumar Associate Professor	Nano Tehnology	28 <sup>th</sup> Dec 2015 IITK

Shoba Bindu. ( DR&D-..