List of Recognized Research Centers, JNTUA

Constituent Colleges/ Units

1	JNTUA College of Engineering (Autonomous), Ananthapuramu	
2	JNTUA College of Engineering (Autonomous), Pulivendula	
3	JNTUA College of Engineering, Kalikiri	
4	JNTUA Oil Technological & Pharmaceutucal Research Institute, Ananthapuramu	

Affiliated Engineering Colleges

Sl.No.	Name of the College	Recognised Disciplines
1	KSRM College of Engineering (Autonomous) C.K.Dinne (M), Kadapa	Civil Engineering Computer Science & Engineering
2	Annamacharya Inst. of Tech. & Science (Autonomous) New Boyanapalli,Rajampet.	Electrical & Electronics Engineering Computer Science & Engineering
3	Sree Vidyanikethan Engineering College (Autonomous) A.Rangampet,Tirupathi.	Electrical & Electronics Engineering Electronics & Communication Engineering Computer Science & Engineering

Affiliated Pharmacy Colleges

1	Seven Hills College of Pharmacy Venkatapuram (V), Tanapalli, Ramachandrapuram (M), Tirupathi	
2	Annamacharya College of Pharmacy New Boyanapalli,Rajampet.	
3	Sri Venkateswara College of Pharmacy RVS Nagar, Tirupathi Road, Chittoor.	
4	Raghavendra Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research - (RIPER) - (Autonomous), Ananthapuramu	