List of Honoris Causa

1. First Convocation
2. Second Convocation held on 16th August 2010 Prof. I. Gopal Reddy
Former Vice-Chancellor (JNTU)
PadmaShri S.P. Balasubrahmanyam
Playback Singer
3. Third Convocation held on 13th August 2011 Shri. Mantha S.S
Chairman, All India Council for Technical Education
4. Fourth Convocation held on 27th DEcember 2012 Dr. Prahlada
Scientist, DRDO
5. Fifth Convocation held on 16th December, 2013 Mr. Avinash Chander
Director, DRDO
6. Sixth Convocation held on 24th December, 2014 Mr. A. S. Kiran Kumar
Chairman, Indian Space Research Organisation
7. Seventh Convocation held on
27th December, 2015
Mr. Sekhar Basu
Chairman, Atomic Energy Commission of India
8. Eighth Convocation held on 28th December, 2016 Mr. P. Kunhikrishnan
Director,  Satish Dhawan Space Centre SHAR, Sriharikota
9. Ninth Convocation held on 19th February, 2018 Prof. A. Sridharan
INSA Honorary Scientist